Allgemeines

Anreise

Die Anreisezeit muss der Kontaktperson, deren Daten in der Bestätigung vorliegen, mindestens 24 Stunden vor der Anreise per E-Mail oder per Telefon mitgeteilt werden

Check-in Zeit ist von 14:00 bis 21:00 Uhr für Kalendertage (von Montag bis Samstag). Bitte beachten Sie, dass Anreisen nach folgenden Zeiten mit einem Kostenzuschlag belastet werden:
- 21:00 Uhr: 25 Euro Kostenzuschlag
- 23:00 Uhr: 40 Euro Kostenzuschlag.
- 01:30 Uhr (bis 7:00 Uhr): 50 Euro Kostenzuschlag.
Wenn Sie an einem Sonntag oder Feiertag vor 21:00 Uhr anreisen, wird ein Kostenzuschlag von 15 Euro berechnet..

Am Tag Ihrer Anreise wird die Wohnung ab 14:00 Uhr verfügbar sein. Sollten Sie aus irgendeinem Grund Ihre Anreise vor dieser Zeit geplant haben, informieren Sie uns bitte darüber, und wir werden versuchen, Ihnen die Wohnung früher bereitzustellen.

Die Wohnungsschlüssel werden von der Kontaktperson ausgegeben, nachdem der Restbetrag von 80%, die Schlussreinigung der Wohnung und die Kaution bezahlt worden sind. Die Kautionssumme von 150 bis 300 Euro je nach Wohnung muss bei der Ankunft bezahlt werden (bar oder per Kreditkarte, je nach Wohnung) und wird beim Check-out nach der Rückgabe der Schlüssel und nach einer vollständigen Untersuchung der Wohnung komplett zurückerstattet..

Departure

Unless LODGING IN BARCELONA and the client have agreed otherwise, the client and the rest of the guests have to leave the apartment before 11:00am on the departure date. Please, request late check out prior to arrival and we will do our best to satisfy your needs.

Abreise

Sofern LODGING IN BARCELONA und der Kunde nichts anderes schriftlich vereinbart haben, müssen der Kunde und alle Gäste die Wohnung vor 11:00 Uhr des vereinbarten Abreisetages verlassen. Bei späterem Check-out sagen Sie uns bitte bei Ihrer Anreise Bescheid, und wir werden alles Mögliche veranlassen, um Ihren Wünschen nachzukommen.

Reinigung

Die Reinigung der Wohnung erfolgt vor der Anreise des Kunden. Der Kunde und die anderen Gäste sind verpflichtet, die Wohnung in dem Zustand zu hinterlassen, in dem sie sie übernommen haben. Dies betrifft das Abwaschen des verwendeten Geschirrs und das Entsorgen des Mülls in die öffentlichen Müllbehälter außerhalb der Wohnungen. Sollten diese Hinweise nicht beachtet werden, wird ein Teil der Kautionssumme abgezogen.

Der Kunde hat die Möglichkeit, einen täglichen Reinigungsservice zu wählen. Die zusätzlichen Kosten dafür werden pro Tag berechnet. Dieser Service muss bei LODGING IN BARCELONA zum Zeitpunkt der Reservierung beantragt werden.

Anzahl und Identifizierung der Kunden

Der Kunde hat LODGING IN BARCELONA über die Anzahl von den in der Reservierung eingeschlossenen Personen zu informieren. Wenn nicht anders mit LODGING IN BARCELONA vereinbart, darf nur die in der Reservierung angegebene Anzahl von Personen die Wohnung benutzen. Die Anzahl von Personen darf nicht höher sein als diejenige, die für jede Wohnung vorgesehen ist, mit Ausnahme von Kindern unter 2 Jahren.

Haustiere werden nur mit der ausdrücklichen Zustimmung von LODGING IN BARCELONA zugelassen.

Für den Fall, dass die oben erwähnten Pflichten nicht erfüllt werden, kann LODGING IN BARCELONA vom Kunden verlangen, dass er die Wohnung verlässt, ohne dass er Anspruch auf Entschädigungen jeglicher Art erheben kann.

Benehmen

Weder LODGING IN BARCELONA noch der Wohnungsbesitzer haften für irgendwelchen direkten oder indirekten durch den Gebrauch der Wohnung eingetretenen persönlichen Schaden, einschließlich und ohne jegliche Beschränkung: Schäden und Verluste verursacht durch Feuer, Diebstahl oder Kriminalität.

Haftung

Weder LODGING IN BARCELONA noch der Wohnungsbesitzer haften für irgendwelchen direkten oder indirekten durch den Gebrauch der Wohnung eingetretenen persönlichen Schaden, einschließlich und ohne jegliche Beschränkung: Schäden und Verluste verursacht durch Feuer, Diebstahl oder Kriminalität.

LODGING IN BARCELONA haftet nicht für irgendwelche Fehler oder Lücken, die in den auf der Webseite veröffentlichten Informationen vorkommen könnten, wobei alle Rechte vorbehalten sind, um jederzeit änderungen an den Wohnungsdaten (Preise, Beschreibungen und Photos) vorzunehmen.

LODGING IN BARCELONA behält sich das Recht vor, jederzeit die Gebrauchsbedingungen zu aktualisieren, für den Fall, dass das Geschäft des Unternehmens es erfordert.

Die Benutzer sind dazu verpflichtet, die Gültigkeit der auf der Webseite von LODGING IN BARCELONA eingeschlossenen Bestimmungen und Bedingungen zu bestätigen. Mit der Verwendung unserer Webseite erklären sie ihr Einverständnis und die Annahme der oben genannten Bestimmungen und Bedingungen.

BARCELONA (Headquarters):
info@lodgingapartments.com
Phone (+34) 931 146 004
Carrer d'Aragó 373, bajos
08013 Barcelona Spain
SAGRADA FAMILIA (Barcelona):
sagradafamilia@lodgingapartments.com
Phone (+34) 930 180 852
Passatge Simó 24-26
08025 Barcelona Spain
MALLORCA:
mallorca@lodgingapartments.com
Phone (+34) 653 961 829
Camí de Son Xorc s/n
07630 Campos - Mallorca - Spain
COSTA BRAVA:
girona@lodgingapartments.com
Phone (+34) 931 146 004
Carrer d'Aragó 373, bajos
08013 Barcelona Spain

Registered at the Office of Tourism, ID number: EB-00322. LODGING APARTMENTS, S.L CIF: B64812472

House Rules

Arrival

The arrival time should be informed at least 24 hours before arrival by e-mail or by phone call to the contact person; details will be stated in the booking confirmation.

Please note that the check-in time is between 14:00 pm and 21:00 pm on labour days (from Monday to Saturday). Arrivals after:
- 21:00 pm will have an extra charge of 25 Euros.
- 23:00 pm will have an extra charge of 40 Euros.
- 01:30 am (until 7:00 am) will have an extra charge of 50 Euros.
Arrivals on Sunday or bank holiday before 21.00 pm will have an extra charge of 15 Euros.

Check in earlier than 14:00 pm can be requested but will be confirmed only the day of arrival and need to be warranted by LODGING IN BARCELONA or the apartment owner.

The keys will be handed over by the contact person when the remaining 80% of the rent plus the final cleaning and the security deposit are paid. A cash damage deposit ranging from 150 Euros to 300 Euros must be paid by the client upon arrival (cash or credit card imprint depending on the apartment) and will be refunded in full on departure with the return of the keys, after a careful inspection of the apartment.

Departure

Unless LODGING IN BARCELONA and the client have agreed otherwise, the client and the rest of the guests have to leave the apartment before 11:00am on the departure date. Please, request late check out prior to arrival and we will do our best to satisfy your needs.

Cleaning

Please note that each apartment is cleaned prior to the arrival of the client. When checking out, the client must leave the apartment in reasonable conditions, which means that the washing of the used dishes and taking out the garbage from the apartment must be done. If the previous term is not completed, deduction from the damage deposit will take place.

Please note that the client has the possibility to opt for a daily cleaning service with the payment of an additional daily charge. To use this service, the client must inform LODGING IN BARCELONA once the reservation is confirmed.

Number and identity of the guests

The client must inform LODGING IN BARCELONA about the number of guests included within the booking. Unless other agreement with LODGING IN BARCELONA has taken place, only the number of persons stated in the booking confirmation shall be authorized to use the apartment. The number of persons staying in the apartment must not exceed its allocated capacity, except for children under two years old.

Pets are only allowed where permission has specifically been granted.

In the event of any infringement of the aforementioned obligations, LODGING IN BARCELONA at its sole discretion will be entitled to request the client to leave the apartment without any restitution of the previous paid amounts and with no right to claim for compensation.

Behaviour

The client who gives his signature for the rental agreement will be liable for the correct behaviour of all the persons accompanying him. In case he or any of the persons accompanying him does not behave in a suitable and responsible way, LODGING IN BARCELONA is entitled to request them to leave the apartment without any restitution of the previous paid amounts and with no right to claim for any compensation.

Responsibilities

Neither LODGING IN BARCELONA nor the apartment s owner hold accountable for any direct or indirect personal damage that may arise as a consequence of the use of the apartment by the client, including: damages, losses caused by fire, robbery or others.

LODGING IN BARCELONA does not hold responsible for any errors or omissions that may arise on the information published in its website, having the right to change at any time apartment s rates, descriptions and photos.

LODGING IN BARCELONA reserves the right to update at any moment its terms and conditions, as may be required by the company s business.

The client is responsible for making sure that the terms & conditions published in LODGING IN BARCELONA s website are valid. The single use of this website s services implies the agreement and acceptance of the above mentioned terms & conditions.

BARCELONA (Headquarters):
info@lodgingapartments.com
Phone (+34) 931 146 004
Carrer d'Aragó 373, bajos
08013 Barcelona Spain
SAGRADA FAMILIA (Barcelona):
sagradafamilia@lodgingapartments.com
Phone (+34) 930 180 852
Passatge Simó 24-26
08025 Barcelona Spain
MALLORCA:
mallorca@lodgingapartments.com
Phone (+34) 653 961 829
Camí de Son Xorc s/n
07630 Campos - Mallorca - Spain
COSTA BRAVA:
girona@lodgingapartments.com
Phone (+34) 931 146 004
Carrer d'Aragó 373, bajos
08013 Barcelona Spain

Registered at the Office of Tourism, ID number: EB-00322. LODGING APARTMENTS, S.L CIF: B64812472