Poblenou Mar

Chambres
2
Superficie
67 m²
Lits
3
Salles de bain
1
Toilettes
Étage
8
Ascenseur
Yes

Description de la propriété

Appartement confortable de 67 m2, récemment rénové, avec une capacité de quatre personnes au huitième étage. Il se compose de deux chambres -une d'entre elles avec un bureau-, placards, une salle de bain complète, salon avec canapé-lit et cuisine intégrée dans le même espace. Il dispose d'une terrasse avec vue panoramique sur toute la zone de Pueblo Nuevo et Diagonal Mar. Entièrement équipé avec tous les détails nécessaires pour un séjour confortable.

Il est situé au début de l'Avenida Diagonal, l'une des trois artères les plus longues et les plus larges avec Gran Via et Meridiana. Il est proche du centre commercial Diagonal Mar, centre commercial Glories, le Musée de la conception, la Tour Agbar, le Mercat dels Encants et très proche du quartier du Forum qui est l'un des centres les plus importants du quartier des divertissements, The Café del Mar, un espace de plus de 4000m2 avec piscine, bar-restaurant, scène ... un club de plage moderne et avant-gardiste.

Être un quartier, il a de toutes sortes de magasins tels que les boulangers, marchands de légumes, de nettoyage à sec, les pharmacies, les supermarchés et les services dans la région tels que: jardin d'enfants, école, centre médical, salle de gym ...

Il a d'excellents arrêts de bus, métro, tram, taxi et vélo.

Equipement

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Washer/Dryer
  • TV
  • Telephone
  • WiFi
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning

Description du quartier

C'est le quartier le plus récent de Barcelone, urbanisé à la suite de la célébration du Forum des Cultures en 2004. Le terrain et les installations créées pour cet événement, comme le bâtiment des musées des sciences naturelles (avec sa forme triangulaire caractéristique) et le Centre des conventions internationales de Barcelone, sont à la fin du quartier.
Autrefois, ces terres, qui étaient industrielles, ont été transformées en une zone de centres commerciaux, complexes résidentiels de luxe, hôtels de catégorie et immeubles de bureaux. Le tout entouré de parcs de créateurs et face aux nouvelles plages de la ville.

Google Map

Facebook

Plan de la propriété

Laissez un commentaire

Commentaires

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

BARCELONA (Headquarters):
info@lodgingapartments.com
Phone (+34) 931 146 004
Carrer d'Aragó 373, bajos
08013 Barcelona Spain
SAGRADA FAMILIA (Barcelona):
sagradafamilia@lodgingapartments.com
Phone (+34) 930 180 852
Passatge Simó 24-26
08025 Barcelona Spain
MALLORCA:
mallorca@lodgingapartments.com
Phone (+34) 653 961 829
Camí de Son Xorc s/n
07630 Campos - Mallorca - Spain
COSTA BRAVA:
girona@lodgingapartments.com
Phone (+34) 931 146 004
Carrer d'Aragó 373, bajos
08013 Barcelona Spain

Registered at the Office of Tourism, ID number: EB-00322. LODGING APARTMENTS, S.L CIF: B64812472

Poblenou Mar

Rooms
2
Size
67 m²
Beds
3
Bathrooms
1
Toilets
Floor
8
Elevator
Yes

Full property description

Cozy apartment of 67 m2, recently renovated, with capacity for four people on the eighth floor. It consists of two bedrooms -one of them with a desk-, fitted wardrobes, a full bathroom, living room with sofa bed and integrated kitchen in the same space. It has a terrace with panoramic view to all Pueblo Nuevo and Diagonal Mar area. Fully equipped with all the necessary details for a comfortable stay.

It is located at the beginning of Avenida Diagonal, one of the three longest and widest arteries along with Gran Via and Meridiana. It is close to the Diagonal Mar Shopping Center, the Glòries Shopping Center, the Museu del Disseny, the Agbar Tower, the Mercat dels Encants and very close to the Forum area where one of the most important leisure centers of the city is located, El Café del Mar, a space of over 4,000m2 with swimming pool, bar-restaurant, stage ... a modern and avant-garde beach club.

Being a neighborhood, it has close all kinds of shops such as bakery, greengrocers, dry cleaners, pharmacy, supermarkets, and services in the area such as: nursery, school, medical center, gym ...

It has excellent bus, metro, tram, taxi and bicycle stops.

Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Washer/Dryer
  • TV
  • Telephone
  • WiFi
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning

Reservation info

Area description

It is the most recent neighborhood in Barcelona, urbanized as a result of the celebration of the Forum of Cultures in 2004. The land and facilities created for this event, such as the Museum Building of Natural Sciences (with its characteristic triangular shape) and the Center of International Conventions of Barcelona, are at the end of the neighborhood.
Formerly these industrial lands have been transformed into an area of mall, luxury residential complexes, category hotels and office buildings. All surrounded by and in front of the newest beaches of the city.

Google Map

Facebook

Property plan

Reviews code

Past reviews

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs
BARCELONA (Headquarters):
info@lodgingapartments.com
Phone (+34) 931 146 004
Carrer d'Aragó 373, bajos
08013 Barcelona Spain
SAGRADA FAMILIA (Barcelona):
sagradafamilia@lodgingapartments.com
Phone (+34) 930 180 852
Passatge Simó 24-26
08025 Barcelona Spain
MALLORCA:
mallorca@lodgingapartments.com
Phone (+34) 653 961 829
Camí de Son Xorc s/n
07630 Campos - Mallorca - Spain
COSTA BRAVA:
girona@lodgingapartments.com
Phone (+34) 931 146 004
Carrer d'Aragó 373, bajos
08013 Barcelona Spain

Registered at the Office of Tourism, ID number: EB-00322. LODGING APARTMENTS, S.L CIF: B64812472